Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saint Lucia to host Lucian Carnival 2023, know schedule of events

The island nation of Saint Lucia is all set to host the Lucian Carnival 2023 from July 1 to 19, 2023. This year's carnival will be one of the biggest with the return of many of our National Programs, including Kiddies Carnival, School's Panorama and Jouvert.

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Saint Lucia to host Lucian Carnival 2023, know schedule of events (PC - Facebook account of Ernest Hilaire)
The island nation of Saint Lucia is all set to host the Lucian Carnival 2023 from July 1 to 19, 2023. This year's carnival will be one of the biggest with the return of many of our National Programs, including Kiddies Carnival, School's Panorama and Jouvert. The island nation will also see the return of community carnivals during this year's carnival. People from all around the Caribbean regional travels to Saint Lucia to be part of this amazing event.  The schedule of Lucian Carnival 2023 is as follows: July 1  SOS Soca  Sounami Boat Ride  July 8  Feteland  July 9 Bachannal Brunch  BRB Boatride  Privasea Boatride  WOW  July 11  Transend Moonlight Mass  Dwine Bikini Cruise  Ricky T and Friends  July 12  COD Boatride  Welcome Sexy Shorts & Soca  Hello  Check-in  July 13  Speed Boatride  Soca Booze Cruise  Escape Fete  U4RIA  Lush Nights Boat Ride  SKYN  Big Phat Fish July 14  BAD  Job Boatride  Steam Boatride  Sa Ka Fete  Color Me Red  Powder  uck Work  July 15  Mess  Sock't  Bacchanal Blocko  Soca Raff Up  Brunch & Soca  Remedy  Famalay  July 16  Sunnup Breakfast Party  Rum Bucket  Indulgence Breakfast Fete Sunlit Rum in the Morning  Red Brunch  Brazen  HOT  Legacy Fete  Foreign Invasion Boat Ride  SSASLU Boatride  Uncle Superman Children Maylay  July 17 Jab Jab J'ouvert Band  Powdaval Boat Ride  July 18  Duckn Frunk  July 19  Suits Beach Part Lush Last Lap Boad Ride  CALYPSO AND SOCA TENT  Saturday, April 29 - Ultimate Soca Tent  Saturday, May 20 - Ultimate Soca Tent  Friday, May 26 - KPT  Saturday, May 27 - TOT/SV  Friday, June 2 - South  Saturday, June 3 - Fire One  Tuesday, June 6 - KPT  Wednesday, June 7 - TOT/SV Saturday, June 10 - Ultimate Soca Tent  Sunday, June 11 - Gospelypso  Tuesday, June 13 - KPT 1/4 Finals  Wednesday, June 14 - Fire One 1/4 Finals Friday, June 16 - TOT/SV 1/4 Finals  Saturday, June 17 - South 1/4 Finals  COMMUNITY CARNIVAL PARADE  May 29 - Gros Iset Carnival  June 10-11 - Canaries Carnival  June 17-18 - Anse La Raye Carnival  June 24 - Babonneau Carnival June 25-26 - Soufriere Carnival  July 1-2 - Dennery Carnival  July 11 - Roseau Valley Carnival  NATIONAL EVENTS  June 9 - School's Calypso  June 23 - Soca/ Groovy Monarch Semi-Finals  June 25 - Calypso Semi-Finals  July 1 - National Queen Pageant  July 5 - Export the Runway July 6 - Intercommercial Calypso July 7 - National Soca Monarch  July 8 - National Calypso Finals  July 9 - Junior Carnival National Panorama  July 10 - King & Queen of the Bands July 17 - National Jouvert Parade of the Bands Day 1 July 18 - Parade of the Bands Day 2